Write a complete essay to answer the following question and finish your writing at the end of the class. In some developing countries, disabled people are not given proper access to public and private facilities. What are some possible effects of this problem and solutions to it?

The members of society, who are handicapped, have faced challenges in order to reach any public and private amenities in under developed nation.It promotes inequality among the individuals in the community.The most concrete solutions to this issue are providing excellent infrastructure of buildings and allocating provisions individually to disabled masses and they should be funded by governments. One of the main effects is handicapped population experience racism since amenities such as hospitals and banks do not provide good infrastructure.There many disabled masses came into the parking problem because their parking is not separate. As a result, they have to wait for long hours. Additionally, disabled community have to stand in long queues at railway stations, and hospitals. For example, in rural areas, handicapped public have to wait for a long time in a hospital at a reception desk. Hence, it causes trouble in their physical condition. The most effective solution is to give out the correct facilities in public and private buildings. To begin with, if the disabled individuals will get separate parking in any institute, it will be easier for them. Moreover, handicapped people must be given a reserved seat whenever they commute from one place to another in public transport. Furthermore, most disabled persons come from under the poverty line.High authorities must provide financial support to them. Hence, they will not face any issues. In conclusion, although there are some effects that will be created if disabled people do not get the right provisions such as discrimination and physical suffering, they will be sorted out by providing good facilities to handicapped persons as well and they must be funded by the government.