Some people think that robots are important for human's future development.other's think that robots have negative effects on society.discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding robots.A graph of individual believes that, robots are necessary for human's future advancement. But, others argue that robots have bad effects on society. Therefore, both the views are articulated in the upcoming paragraphs with appropriate examples of explanations. From the first view, people thought that robots will be useful in near future. As, they can be used for heavy labour work.Many people are required to do this work and some may be injured during the work.So, if robots are used in this field the number of injured people can down to zero Secondly, robots can also be used for performing critical surgerys surgery. They are very intelligent and also do precise work, which a human would not be able to do. Thid way,many people could be saved. so,these are some positive views from some individuals. Now coming to the second view, robots will have negative impact on society is thought of some other people. people are thinking that, by the use of robots the number of unemployed people would rise. This would lead into an drastic increase in unemployment. Hence, this could become major problem for people to live their daily life because, they have no source of income. Beside this, robots can be malfunctioned by some hackers. They can do some illegal work by the help of robots like robbery and many more. Therefore, these are some negative views from other individuals. To sum up and by discussing both views, I think that the second view is preferable by me. Because, unemployment and hacking of robots will rise in future. So,I thought that robots would have a bad impact on our society.