people are following fashion . writ down prons and cons

In this contemporary world, craze has become an invaluable thing all over the world. However, many crowd are of the opinion that nation should not pursue the fashion sense, whether, it is acceptable or not. In this essay, I will be explaining the advantages and disadvantages of following the vogue. On the one hand, the vogue has become a trend in our modern society. community, especially the youth generation have made the craze as an incentive to enhance their self-confidence and self-esteem by walking on a ramp. Furthermore, women have great knowledge in this sector in designing materials and importing products from other countries. Secondly, community nowadays even use social media to connect with customers around the world to sell their designed clothes as well as accessories. To exemplify, folk who live abroad can take the measurements of their dresses online if a wedding ceremony is planned to be held in their home country. Thus, fashions are influencing a lot of communities in different ways. On the other hand, It says that income is not sufficient to meet their needs in daily life. The main reason is