People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to such service?

Online language translation application is a universally accepted tools, subtituting the convervative one. The emergence of online translation tools provides a convenient user experience and advance features, unfortunately it is not coming without its drawbacks: online-based and errors. Therefore, this essay will delve further the merits and demerits of using machine translator. Undoubtedly, online translator provides a simplicity of translating foreign language. It is only one click away to convert local language to a certain language by simply copying from the source and pasteing paste to the column provided. Because of that, people from different ages are able to operate. Additionally, it has been already equipped with assisting features such as speaker and language suggestion. Hence, user can imitate the pronounciation and guess the appropriate option of lingo. However, every coin has two sides and despite all the advantages of using online translator, there are some drawbacks as well. First, all online tools are attributed to the internet connection while there are user coming from remote area. Unfortunately, only urban and sub urban's citizens who can access and benefit. Secondly, some errors may be occured. For instance, unvalid translation or error language detection that results a missleading. In conclusion, the new era of shifting to online translator presents both advantage and disadvantages. Even though it is significantly effortless and sophisticated, however the basis of the tools itself potentially produce some errors. My inclination alligns align with supporting online translation applications. Regardless of the errors occured, it can be minimized by adding up a machine learning to the application and regular upgrade from the makers.