Some people think that city planner should consider creating more green spaces and planting trees, while others argue that they should focus on building new homes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I will argue that city planner should focus on building new home. I think we must focus on creating more green space to plant trees. fristly, we must considering the enviorment in the our city that way creating more gereen space and planting tree is the beter choise than building new homes. when planting tree in our city that can absorb polutan pollutant pollution from the air like carbon dioxside and produce oxigen which is we need that for breate breath. if we use the land to build new home and reducing the land for the tree means we reducing our fresh air. in addition, wee need the green space as a comunal space to interact with other citizen. the lesser green space can make the citizen to be individual person because they prefer to stay at home. the citizen with individual thing isn't good for the environment because make people don't care about another people. if that happen may be can make a lot of crime happen in that city. furthermore, i relaize if people need a acomodations accommodation as basic need, but rather than house i prefer to make a flat. a flat can acomodating residence for a lot of people with small land. so we can provide the citizen needs about acomidation with a good environmen because have more green space and trees. finally, to make city planner we should thing about what citizen needs and make a good environmen. so to do we need to make a ftat fat rather than homes, so the land can use to creating more green space to plant trees.