Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

A foreign language must be teaching to children in the initial kindergartens. However, a numerous of scientific support this attend whereas a number of education systems surround the universe taught foreign language in the secondary schools. Firstly, the teach second language in the primary stages of education to kids have a lot of a pro, it creates a solid construction a good foundation to children in this age. Moreover, merely, abilites of youthful are shaped in his childhood, and their brains are more flexible to learn readily. In addition, most experts prefer teach other language in this period and more and more educational institutions go beyond this direction. On the other hand, teach a second language in secondary school became unlikely in community. What is more, we can not perception that teach a teenager is easily processing, in contrast experience a lot of difficults difficulty difficult. Furthermore, puplis suffer a lot in his journey education and learning take much time comparing with young. To sum up, l totally coincide with first attitude. I strongly bileve that a child who is studying a another language in his childhood, he will avoid challenges that may be face in his future.