In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

Extinction of animals and plants is increasing day by day which has become a topic of considerable debate. It is undeniable that living organisms are are bases of our environment. This essay will make an effort to investigate the reasons for their disappearance. Owning the facts that climate plays a vital role in the fauna and flora's life. Rising temperatures and the amount of toxic fumes lead to not only the evanescence of habitats but also the loss of biodiversity. For instance, outpouring the petroleum in the ocean and to other water resources can create a thin layer on the surface of the ocean, and then there is no available air for their survival. There are a number of solutions which could be implemented to deal with the dying of animals and plants. Humanity can create organisations to protect endangered species from harmful environments. Furthermore, being involved in donating events which contribute to generating есо - соncious conditions and people will think twice about saving their surroundings. For example, researchers argue that, Subbotniks taking a place at school helped nature to make a balance between livestock. To sum up, faulty actions by humanity cause a lot of problems in the disappearance of living organisms. The most effective solution is to increase the number of agencies which will help to reduce the variation.