Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Universities ought to accept evenly how many male and female students every major and I tend to agree because they should study each idea. Maybe some of them have talent. By contrast, it is good for universities and the government when many people can study in every course. A good reason for universities should admit many male and female students in all subjects and when a university accepts male and female students, some of them are elite. In this case, a man studies a major at university and that major is about work with women or about women’s issues for example, dress, fashion, chef and obstetrics and gynecology doctor so, when he finishes his studies he becomes successful at work. On the other hand, a girl is interested in studying men’s majors and I think she should study. Maybe she is successful or she has talent. Another point to consider is that, universities ought to welcome fifty_fifty numbers of male and female students because might some universities countries do not accept equal male and female while when universities in a country admit it is good for the government because foreign students want to study and they have to come to in a country which accept and pay fees education and tax to in a country. After that, the government can employ for companies and use them In conclusion, I strongly tend to agree with the idea because I think universities should accept equal men and women students, maybe they are interested in studying or have talent and might be successful at work.