Plastic shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea.Some people think they should be banned.Do you agree or disagree. Give examples for your answers.

It is argued that sea level as well as soil suffer from using shopping bags that are made of plastic. Many individuals urge that it should be prohibited. I completely agree with the statement because it has negative impact on these sectors, To begin with, there are many reasons why plastic carry bags are dangerous for our environment. From the land perspective, this is a thing that are not spoiled. When people drop this on land, it stays for years and years without destroy. As a result, soil is faced loss of fertiliser problem which leads to damage areas where crops are cultivated. It not only decrease the amount of harvest but also create economic problems. Such as a country which dependent on agriculture they are suffers from GDP decline problem. For those detrimental effects, the governing body need to take steps like banning plastic bags. Moreover, as we can see from the sea level pollution perspective from plastic bag waste, nowadays it is very widely shown that messes offten throw plastic bags in the sea without thinking negative effects of it. Due to this behaviour marine life suffers more unexpected situation. For example, a survey demonstrated recently that sea level animals eat plastic, and as a result, they have died because it is not digested. If plastic bags not demolished from society, we will face a number of problems in future. In conclusion, unlike other environment-friendly bags, plastic shopping bags are not safe for land and sea. Although those are cheap compared to others, In my opinion from an overall perspective it should be removed.