Today people are travelling more than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

Individuals travelling rate is increasing nowadays in comparison to the past. Income source is considered as the major reason behind this scenario; it helps in exploring the world and spending some quality time with the family members. The prominent reason behind incline in travelling is that as the trend of blogging on the social media such as Instagram and Facebook is rising which was not present in the past. Therefore, when bloggers visit new destinations and show the surrounding, it attracts higher number of people along with more money for them. For example, Lee Minh Ho have 45.6 million followers on Instagram and whenever he visits Korea or any new place in U.S, he starts live telecast as many masses join his live video; he earns more money accordingly. The primary benefit of travelling, every individual have a hectic schedule and they try to free-up some time for travelling, so that they can spend some quality time with their family members. This helps them to strengthen their relationships and relax their mind. Moving further with another advantage, travelling proves to be an excellent source of exploring new cultures and languages. When individuals visit to new geographical areas as tourist, they get to know more about the native people lifestyle. For instance, in 2018, Prime Minister Justin Trudeau travelled to Golden Temple, Punjab, India and learnt a lot about the Sikh community. To conclude, travelling in today’s era is increasing extensively due to being a good income source for people, but along this spending time with near ones and exploring more about the world are also of great advantage.