Nowadays people are spending more time away their homes because they spend longer in their work place. Discuss advantage and disadvantage

There is no doubt that nowadays many people are spending more time at work place rather than their home due to a advancement of the technology.In the next paragraph,I will discuss on both sides of it advantages and disadvantages in detail. To begin with, this following essay will explain the advantages of this statement.First, this helps an individual's career development. For those who are dedicate more time at their work place surely will gain more experience and job opportunities than others only work as a part-timer. For example,an impressive resume tend to have more promotions and good salary based on their past experience.Next, this can enhance one's social interaction between the colleagues. A good professional relationships mean good productivity and this also increase a value of the companies. In contrast, an workaholic person tends to have more health issues such as stress-related illness,obesity and others because of their sedentary lifestyles. For example,individuals will never have time to rest or sleep if they work continuesly and this will give a negative effect to their body and mind. Apart from this, healtcare systems will rise for some family on handling such diseases. In addition,parents who are working excessively can lead to neglection of their children and slowly will give bad impacts on their relationships. For example,studies show that youngsters who are being neglected by their parents or care giver are usually involving in the crimes and drugs. In conclusion,working is essential privotal source of income for many families. Although, there is a lot of bad impact to others such as health problems and family issues,there are also have good sides of this.