Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The aim of my project is to examine what is the most popular food in Zetland. To achive this goal I have found a table considering some relevant opinion polls. In this essay I will express my opinion and describe my findings. According to the table, the most popular food is Hamburger (29%), followed by Pizza (25%). Fries were chosen just above one-fifth of respondents (22%). Hot dog and Asian wok are situated in the bottom of the table making up (15%) and (9%) respectively. Predictably, Hamburger is rather more popular than Asian wok. The former is three times higher than the least. This difference can be explaind by the ingridients which used in these two dishes. Hamburgers consist of every single thing that person need from lunch: salad, bread and meat, unlike the Asian wok, which do not have bread. However, all of these dishes are extremely tasty, but they are junk too. If a person will eat only fast food it may lead to bad consequenses such as: bad skin, overweight and others. To avoid this problem you should eat junk food no more than twice a month. To conclude, I bealive that eating healthy food is the key to happiness. One wise man said: “You are what you eat”, so that is your choise who are you want to be.