It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is worth to take risks in onces carrier and personal life.In my conviction, risks will create new carrier oppertunities and life with out any risky dicisions can lead to desperation, disapointment and boaringness in the life while some argue that it can lead to bankrapsy. However, this writer wholeheartedly believe that, benefits of taking dangerous moves in life outweight outweighs the drawbacks and the reasons are analytically presents in this essay. To commence with, risky moves creates new carrier pathways in to a succesfull life. Risks are oppertunities and embarking on it will lead once in to Join the words into show examples a new life which has not been their for the person previosly. For instance, Elon Musk sold his sussessful Paypal company to Ebay to starts his new electric car company Testla, and he became the world richest person in few years time due to this wise and risky dicision decisions of his life. Thus dangerous moves create new pathways for carrier success. Other than that, people who are fear on accepting new riskfull opertunities can lead to a socially disapointed life. Although, some require the susses they are in fear to embark on the oppertunities which lead to it and they mentally suffer later on missed oppertunities leading to a disapoinment in their lives. For example, my best friend had a crush but he had the fear to tell it to her and the girl became the wife of my other friend and the previous one still suffer in his life about rethinking on his failure. Thus, risky decisions are important for the personal life sussess. However, some think this can lead to bankrapsy. Individuals' should accept risks wisely not to lead to a failure and although this creat oppertunities person has to correctly deside on the time and the way they accept the challenge. In particular, in Covid era one of my friend quit his job to start a private company transport company and he lost his all earnings and his job. In that case if he calcualted the market stategies correcly still he might lead to a sucess. Hence, having a proper plan can prevent the drawbacks of risk talking. In conclusion, risky decisions moves a can lead a person in to susses in carrier and personal life without creating suffering situations. As such this writer is of the strong notion that benefits of taking riks in personal and carrier life outweight outweighs the drawbacks.