Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is an opinion asserting that nowadays due to use of technology by children, they are not anymore as innovative as they were before. This essay will explain why I fully woleheartedly disagree with this idea. Firstly, one positive opportunitiy opportunities that plays a vital role in children's creativity which technology has provided us is computer and digital games. This is because via playing such games their minds are more likely to make much effort to win primary levels in order to unlock advance ones. In other words, it encourage them to employ their minds better and challange themselves by thinking of new tricks. For example, assuming a child doing puzzles online, at first it might be easy enough for them, however, after reaching high levels it gets more and more complex and challenging so that they can think of solutions which make new circuits in their mind. Considering another advantages of technology with regards to children's innovation, animation movies play a crucial role. The reason for this is that they provide children with new characters, plots, graphics, on top of it all it could be educational in some ways. To put it another way, while watching an animated cartoon online on the internet such as Netflix, child could be affected by new roles and characters which they have never seen before neither in real life nor in previous cartoons. for instance, watching an animation by a child which illustrates bizarre and funny monsters not only boosts the ability of creation but also indicates a fantecy world which probably brings about advances in their imagination. In conclusion, although it has been said that technology is a threat to creativity of children, I completely disagree owing to the advantages that result from playing games and watching cartoons online.