It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university.what are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is normal to take one year gap before going to university because students thought to take some experimentation and explore more relevant fields and avail all the opportunities before deciding what’s best degree for them in future.In my opinion,the advantages are associated with them are far greater. Taking one year gap opens up new doors to explore things without any academic pressure.At that time,we are more open up to try different things which we really want to do in our life but we are confused somehow whether it gonna be my passion for all my life or just i will bore while doing this. In addition, we get a break from academic journey to relax ourselves from the assignments, quizzes and waking up early for the school. After this break, we are much motivated to start our new journey with more power and energy. As a result, this route will clear all our doubts and fears which were in our mind during school days. That’s why, it important for us to understand ourselves in a better way while doing better decision to enroll in further education. Despite all the advantages, students waste their time in procrastination and do nothing for exploration.Basically,they just enjoy on this period to watch movies, hangout with their friends, exploring new cafes and playing different sports. At the end, they choose their degree in which their friends are mostly going. Infact without realizing, this field is not belongs to their taste and temperament but they still choose this and than getting stuck in them and faced difficulties which will lead into the stress and depression zone. To conclude, mostly students used their time for their benefits and did their research to make him cleat what kind of field suits them and which one has better future and more potential towards growth.That’s why, they are more successful in their lives because they did the right things at the right time.