Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

SOME INDIVIDUALS CONTEMPLATE THAT SOME FREE ACTIVITIES SHOULD BE ORGANIZED BY PARENTS, WHILE OTHERS ARGUE THAT CHILDREN SHOULD BE FREE TO CHOOSE WHAT THEY WANT TO DO IN THEIR FREE TIME. IN MY OPINION, IT IS CRUCIAL THAT CHILDREN SHOULD DECIDE WHATEVER THEY DESIRE TO DO IN THEIR FREE TIME, HOWEVER, PARENTS ' VIEWS ARE ALSO IMPORTANT AND OUGHT TO GIVE SOME PIECES OF ADVICE TO CHILDREN. TO BEGIN WITH, DECIDING THEIR OWN CHOICES IS VITAL FOR IMPROVEMENTS OF CHILDREN WHICH THEY GET RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR OPTIONS. THAT IS DUE TO THE FACT THAT GETTING RESPONSIBILITIES AN EARLY AGE MAKE CHILDREN MORE MATURE AND CREATES STRONG AND HEALTHY DECISIONS AND MINDSETS. ACCORDING TO THE SURVEY IN MOST COUNTRIES, PARENTS WHO DO NOT DECIDE INSTEAD OF THEIR CHILDREN MAKE MORE SUCCESSFUL AND JUDICIOUS CHILDREN IN THE FUTURE. BEYOND THESE BENEFITS, CHILDREN WHO PREFER TO CHOOSE THEIR OWN THINKINGS MAKE THEM MORE STRONG IN ABSENCE OF THEIR PARENTS. IN SHORT, LETTING FREE CHILDREN TO CHOOSE THEIR OWN DECISIONS MAKES MORE BRIGHT FUTURES AND UNBREAKABLE PEOPLE. REGARDING THE PARENTS ' EFFECTS ON CHILDREN ARE UNDENIABLE. THAT IS BECAUSE SOMETIMES, CHILDREN CANNOT THINK HEALTHY AND IN THAT PERIOD, PARENTS SHOULD SUPPORT THEM BY GIVING SOME PIECES OF ADVICE. FOR INSTANCE, AS MORE AND MORE PEOPLE, THERE ARE SEVERAL MOMENTS THAT CHILDREN AND EVEN ADULTS CANNOT MAKE FAVOURABLE DECISIONS AND THEY DESIRE THEIR PARENTS TO RECOMMEND SOME BENEFICIAL ACTS FOR THEIR BENEFITS. ALTHOUGH IT IS CLEAR THAT DETERMINING THEIR LAST ALTERNATIVE BY THEMSELVES CAN HAVE MORE EFFECTS, ADVICE OF PARENTS ARE ALSO VALUABLE IN SOME MOMENTS. IN SUM, CHILDREN SHOULD NOT BE FORCED TO DO UNDESIRED ACTIVITIES; HOWEVER, GETTING ADVICE FROM PARENTS CAN ALSO BE BETTER CHOICE FOR THEM.