Some people think that few lanaguages die is not important.It makes people's life easier.Agree disagree

A number of languages eliminates in every year.Some humans believe this not crucial,they think life will be elementary, if there are fewer languages in the world. I partially agree that opinion and my arguments will be elaborate in the following paragraphs. One the one hand,I agree that people don’t have to learn another language.To be more specific when some human beings travel to another country they can communicate easily to each others. As well as, due to knowing, speaking the same language populations can travel alone to another country. One the other hand,all individuals speak the same languages have detrimental effects.To give an example people language is important for their country, people’s specifications. As well as die one language it means that, die all people, nationality and culture.Another detrimental effect old people who life and speak their language suddenly to die their language is caused non -connection to society.Old people cannot learn easily other language,their brain also getting oldest their body. In conclusion, although I believe that unique language in all the world is comfortable for humans,I also hold the view to die language means delete both specifically and notional above the world.