Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

In most countries, humans come across the problems of the destruction of the environment that are caused because of people, basically in this era. This essay will discuss environmental issues and measures not only the government but also individuals can take to address these problems. Firstly, perhaps the major factor here is pollution that includes the atmosphere and land. An example of this can be in many developed countries, where the transportation modes are consistently expanded such as motorcars and motorcycles. While this is undergoing rapid pollution, it leads to increasing other environmental problems such as deforestation or melting of the most of the world`s glaciers because ecosystems are 100 percent connected to each other and resemble the same chains. If one system faces devastating, it affects the second one. As for the first question, there are several action plans for governments to overcome severe environmental issues. Firstly, the government should impose new environmental rules such as spending then whole day without vehicles per week to reduce these types of environmental problems. Additionally, regarding the enforcement, companies and fabrics have to pay taxes for their toxic gases which are being damaged to nature then taxes should be expanded to improve the quality of the environment. Regarding the second question, there are various solutions associated with humans to cope with environmental crises such as drought and pollution. Firstly, they have to be responsible for the impact they have on the environment because their daily diaries are crucial for everything whatever environment and others. Perhaps the principal solution is that citizens in each country should advocate rules which are forced by the government and also realize that is an obligation. In this way, if they live more friendly with the environment, it may be undoubtedly the main solution. In conclusion in solving environmental problems, the government and every individual play equally vital roles. Therefore both of them should share social responsibilities and have an awareness of these topics not only today but also future.