Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that news ought not to share the personal information of politicians ' lifes. I totally agree with this statement because I believe politicians also have the same rights as other celebrities have and in order them to perform their jobs as professionals, their image should be protected in citizens' perception. Right to keep one's private life to oneself is one of the most easy-to-break right of fundamental human rights and media usually do not think of this type of wrong doing when they publish something that shows the details of some famous person's life, especially politicians '. This is because elements of the media usually try to reach their maximum profit, as many people, and they usually ignore their work ethics while they try to do this, and this results a confusion between their work ethics and their way of earning money. For instance, many magazine newspapers use their headline or fornt pages to publish details of the celebrities, and this is the same as ragular ones using these places to give information about celebrities of the political life, and they both end up breaking the right to have private life. However, some of the famous people of the media are able to say that this right of them has been broken by the media, politicians do not usually have the luxury to say this because there is a common misbelief that politicans represent the will of citizens and therefore it is citizens' right to have complete knowladge of their lifes. I strongly disagree with this point of view because politicians are also human and they have the fundamental rights as others have and this situation should not be argued as it is one of the fundamental rights. Politicians would lose their chance to perform their job as professionals, if their image on the society is regulated by media. This is because people tend to see the shocking details of someone's private life as their whole identity, and confuse their private life with their performance as politicians. For example, Burk Tativa, who is the Prime Minister of Economic Relations in Switzerland, considered the best economist in various terms, forced to quit his career as a politician just because he lost a large amount of his investment, as an individual, in some enterprice. I think that one's act in their life is totally consider one's private life and does not give any information about one's career as politician. To conclude, what political identities do in their lifes should not be subject to newspapers because of the human rights they have as individuals and the effects of the illusion of those kind of news on people.