Some people think that tha government is wasting money on tha art and that this money could be better spend elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

It is an irrefutable fact that the authorities allocate the funds equally to all sectors to ameliorate public services. Nevertheless, some individuals claim that instead of spending valuable money on art, the regime should make endeavors to improve other amenities. I disagree with this viewpoint and the reasons associated with this are elucidated in the following paragraphs. Initiated with the best possible reasons, the first and foremost aspect is that art plays an indispensable role to appeal foreigners from distinct nations, which not only enhances the economic revenue of the nation but also renders employment to local inhabitants. In India, for instance, due to the burgeoning number of visitors to watch art exhibition centers, the demand for public transportation is growing every day, which enables dwellers to earn handsome money. Thus, these art workshops should be preserved by the governments for the sake of historical values and other benefits such as job opportunities for locals, which can facilitate them to meet their ends. Furthermore, it is the responsibility of the nation's organization to preserve the tradition, which helps to keep alive the roots. Therefore, policymakers should arrange some communities, which can take care of these platforms. Apart from this, investing funds in the maintenance of art centers can help to keep traditional buildings alive for future generations, as it is a great method to teach them about historical sites. To conclude, although plenty of public services require repair, a considerate portion of the money should be distributed to art and culture so that it can become the mode of earning and can be saved for the upcoming generation.