in recent years, the family has changed as well as role.Why is it happening.IOs it postive or negative development.

During the recent years, fundamental changes have involved in task delegation and organizational structure of family.Awareness and economic conditions are mainly responsible for this trend. I believe that this changing environment has many benefits for society and individuals. To begin with, females used to bounded with only houshold task in past regardless they are educated or not. However, globalization has bought awareness amoung femeals which now encourage them to be independent.Eventually, they started to work and contributing in family income. Similar, men got awared that they are not only breadearner bread-earner but also responsible for domestic duties. Apart from this, inflation leads people towards nuclear families.To acquire the basic needs yougersters have to shift to urban cities, where they can get lucrative salary packages. On the other hand, old people prefer to live in their hometome. The result of this, there are more nuclear families in ubran areas. Additionally, floks are more workholic as compared to past. Therefore, they donot get enough time for family. In addition to this, Without any qualma qualm, there are numerous positive impact of this trend. Firstly, a change in role play leads equality among genders. The both gender gender feel more freedom as they are not bound for particular ritual task. This will bring positivity for society. Apart from this the living standard would improve because of both parent are working. Moreover, Individuals can get more time to explore the world. This is because they are not encounter responsibilties of the joint families. To conclude, the advent of new family structure and task delegation brings fanancially financially gains and freedon for individuals.