Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their homes for work. Do you thibk, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons

Nowadays, our society is generally influenced by technological progress,which can be observed in the evidence of distance work existence. It is agreed,that the main advantage of this issue is the ability to divide time more flexibly; while the main drawback is the lack of office workers in companies. This essay, firstly, will discuss some positive sides of this approach,followed by an analysis of the main disadvantages,before coming to a reasoned conclusion. To begin with, society is satisfied with such innovative way of working, due to the ability to maintain their schedule,without restrictions provided by their bosses. For example, people can spend their time in different parts of the world and it will not interfere with the work process. In addition, distance work attracts humanity's attention,since it helps to combine the process of earning money with personal life. For instance, parents can be involved in working task implementation, while they spend time with their children. Undoubtedly, there are a huge amount of benefits,which helps people to be satisfied with their work. On the other hand, the number of workers in offices declines sharply,since everybody has access to laptops,phones or other gadgets. Each person has the desire to provide their lives with comfortable work conditions, therefore companies suffer from the lack of people involved in the labour force. Moreover, this issue can have an adverse impact on working capacity,because when someone does tasks from home, distracting factors, such as lack of time or noise provided by kids, can contribute to failure to meet requirements. Nevertheless, these problems can be avoided by taking some measures, like proper time allocation. To conclude, this essay agrees with the idea that this issue has two points of view, however, due to overwhelming advantages, this innovation can be considered beneficial.