In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree?

In some counties, parents teach their kids in single-gender school to make sure their kids will not be involved in a physical connection and sexual relationship. Moreover, they may only send children at 3-8 years to co-educating schools to improve their skills of the way to respect girls and behave with them in the future. Firstly, Some Fathers and mothers have their reasons to choose isolated-gender- school. it could be also related to their beliefs and they want for them a good life when they get older, so they can have their partner and make families. Likewise, send kids in unisex school could be risky which young boy may have a physical relationship with a classmate and get pregnant. Moreover, there are some cases for young students who get pregnant from school. On the other hand, co-educational schools have advantages for young students which could be helpful to study together with respect and understanding. Furthermore, A significant is the way parents explain to their kids what is right and what is wrong no matter if they will be in single-gender school or co- school and watch their behaves. In conclusion, parents can send thier kids to any school they wants as long as it is helpful for children which it give them good knowledge and educate them who to behavior with both genders.