Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this competitive world the majority of authorities think that economic development is their priority aim. And some individuals believe that certain types of evolving are vitally important such as education and traffic management. In my standpoint, I strongly think that the country's schooling revolution and transport administration is samely necessary to achieve the nation’s goal rather than just setting economic progress as a sole target. On the one hand, the reason that governments think economic progress such as trading and manufacturing industry developing is that it can bring the abundance of benefits and can grow the country ’s gross domestic products and gross national products. For example, economic advancement can boost a country's credit, image and financial investment from wealthy states. Moreover, through these monetary investion government can expand the nation’s businesses such as tourism and entertainment industries. Since, these kinds of fields can promote a country ’s popularity then can contribute to the society. On the other hand, the citizens think that educational and transportation progress are significant as well. Due, the country ’s development is connected with the education level of people. For instance, revolution the nation’s growth, the educated folks need to lead and scheme the development plan wisely. To made it government need the professional people in each field such as technician to develop technology, academic for professors, medical for doctors. Additionally, transport maintaining is also can lead the states got the profit from trading tax collecting can grow the country financial. In conclusion, developing the country has a lot of factors. The government can just rely on economic progress. Since the other sectors mentioned above are equally important for the country.