Neighbours are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbour?

Our life is surrounded by society and it is clear that every day people have conversations, small talks with neighbors and other types of communication. It is clear that we build our social environment attending a university, an office or just a gym. However, we forget that our neighbors are not just people who live next to us because they achieve our loyalty gradually. We see them almost every day, have small talk from time to time, they probably know our family etc. That is why it is highly important to define what Is the best neighbor. Personally, I am convinced that there are so many possible situations when great neighbors make sense. For instance, you are ill and going outside for some pills is impossible due to your condition. Hence, people who live the next door to you can be highly useful and important in this period of time. They can easily buy some treatment during their walk from the office, so kind and intelligent neighbors, who live next to you, can be the most necessary people when you feel under the weather. Moreover, I highly appreciate smart people because if your environment have a lot of knowledge and such a progressive mindset, the way of thinking changes significantly. Having free time it is really pleasant to pull your neighbors together for a cup of tea or just for a dinner. Thus, kind people can make your everyday life more cheerful and colorful and I think it is really rare to have interesting people next to you. All in all, there are so many great treats of character and a lot of things, which we want to see in our neighbor, but in fact it is simpler that we think. Living in peace with yourself without any night parties, loud screams is really cool. When you have people next to you, who can help you in hard time is the peak of luck and you need to appreciate it.