Violence on television has a negative impact on children’s behaviour. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advent of cutting-edge technology we human beings nowadays are addicted to this colorful word and this affects children more than adults. However, TV programs also have negative effects on children directly and indirectly, and I do agree in this regard. Looking from an overall perspective, it can be seen these days technology plays a crucial role in our lives, and TV programs can be considered a pioneer in this regard. Spending time watching TV these days is inevitable and all individuals spend at least 2 or 3 hours watching their favourite programs, especially the younger generation which is more interested in the variety of these programs and this makes a huge demand, Moreover, the film industry also wants to enrich their money so try to make some kind of films and programs which are so popular among people which are action and sci-fi movies. In addition, children love to watch this kind of program and it has bad effects on them and it should be controlled firstly by the government. In this issue governments can enforce laws related to the range of programs they make that shouldn't be harmful to youth secondly parents could monitor their children and never allow their children to watch programs that would have negative effects in the long term. In conclusion, this is clear that some TV programs have negative effects on the generation and those watching TV programs are inevitable but first governed by strict laws secondly, parents with monitoring could prevent a vionisem phenomenon among children.