Nowadays,we are producing more and more rubbish.why do you think this is happening?what can government do to help reduce the rubbish produced?

It is often considered that the contemporary era, the populations are producing more and more wastage and rubbish items. Thus, this essay will elaborate on the reasons and the solutions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the modern world consists of various kinds of manufacturing organizations which produces a lot of garbages although the companies are not taking action against on this and this the reason, why the production of unnecessary items are increasing. Moreover, today's generation is not aware the detrimental effects of rubbish items and additionally, they should recycle or reuse these garbages. For example, the "Mitra Industries Private Limited" is a company of medical device which make a decorative and useful material by the use of waste material produced by their organization. Probing ahead, the are manyfold ways to reduce the rubbish production. First and foremost, the government should take an action against the industries who are responsible for the release of unwanted materials. However, along with the federal officials, the population also have to take steps and understand the hazards from these undesired substances. For instance, in Japan, there is a strict rule against the organizations that they should keep their waste within the industry itself and reuse that items with useful means. In a nutshell, the legal authorities should implement rules and regulations against the manufacturing of waste material. Instead of throwing these unwanted substances, they can be used to prepare some attractive show piece.