Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy life at the same time. What problem can this situation cause? What can be done about this problem?

Multitude entities try to have a prosperous life and spend their spare time with their family. The major problems and this issue are exhaustion and child behavioural issues and the most viable solution is designated periods of family time. To begin with, maintaining success in one's life and happiness at home. This is because achieving both requires a substantial amount of time and one must forget the activities required for relaxation and recuperation. Another issue is that children of people with these aspirations are less likely to conduct themselves appropriately. As their parents are often preoccupied with issues at work, they ignore their children's behavioural problems instead of what is acceptable by society. For example, in Silicon Valley in California, employers are put under huge pressure to work long hours and behavioral problems at school are more than in similar schools elsewhere. To tackle this problem families should designate strict periods that are for family only. This is to say that parents would decide upon a time each day that cannot be interrupted by work and is solely focused on quality time with each other. This could be each evening or on the weekends and would help parents relax from the pressure of their career, and the child would get the attention that they deserve without any distracting their mother. For instance, it is traditional for many families around the world to eat dinner together and they can discuss their day without any unwanted distractions. In conclusion, striking the right balance between home life and working life is a major issue that can result in people working themselves too hard and not having opportunities to teach their children how to behave appropriately however, it can be addressed through strictly adhering to the agreed upon times that are just for family bonding.