Renewable Energy Sources: Advantages and Disadvantages

Nowadays, energy sources has become a topic of discussion due to high inflation on the prize of fuels and other energies. People are switching their choices to renewable energies from non-renewable energies; Therefore, it has become imperative to scrutinize benefits and drawbacks of the renewable energies. This essay will discuss both in detail. To begin, the first and major advantage of regeneratable energy is the availability of sources. The sun, sea and wind are the prime source for the recycled energies, and these are easily available in surroundings. Moreover, due to its easy excess it is way cheaper than the other fuels. For example, Electricity by solar panels is quite lesser than the regular one. Nevertheless, it also beneficial for the environment. To exemplify, Recent research from India stated that the car running by solar energy helps to reduce air pollution caused by petrol by 45%. Additionally, Natural energies also have some health-related merits, as it reduces the risk of respiratory diseases by reducing pollution caused by the petroleum smokes. On the other hand, natural energy sources also have some pitfalls like less accurate than other gadgets, devices or cars. Also, few times it becomes difficult to rely on the natural sources as they are unpredictable in nature. For Instance, the machines operated by solar systems works perfectly in the day but it shows cases some glitches in the night. As well as, in some cases it can be expensive to invest in the solar panels and other energy storing equipment. To conclude, although Reproducible energies have some negative aspects it also carries numerous benefits in financial, medical and physical aspects.