Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, development countries try to support other countries to find solutions to their financial challenges. However, some rich states should give tangible help rather than money. On the one hand, a large number of people convinced that sending money to poverty countries is more beneficial and they said that for many reasons. First of all, the poor country knows and understands more than other countries what they need so, it will use the money to solve the main problem. For example, Somalia uses given money to provide its citizens with healthy foods and drinks to live a good life. On the other hand, a host of progressive people protested that if any rich country wants to provide any help to poor states it is better to support them with moral help. Moreover, they think that building schools and hospitals or register them in schools is more beneficial for poor people. For instance, some rich countries built a large number of hospitals in poor countries. And they see that some government of poor country do not give any cones to their citizen and use them for themself. To conclude, rich countries should give any type of help rather than money or tangible. But at the same time, they should interested in their support.