Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that due to the difference between sexes,men are suitable for caertain jobs while women are not. However, I argue that jobs are chosen by people, despite their gender because of social help and their own opinions, even though there is a disaprity in strength between 2 sexes. It must be acknowledged that the personality of a person relies a lot on their background and how they were taught. Therefore, it is inadequate if we choose what kind of personalities they have just based on their gender and appearance. For example, some day-care teachers are good at nursing the youth despite the common prejudice that men are easily to get angry and do not have enough patience. One of them shared that his experience in taking care of kids is actually from his childhood when growing up with younger sisters. Another thing must acknowledged is that other sex can provide a different approach to the same problem, whichis needed in jobs requir many perspectives to solve a problem. For instance, policemen are usually more courageous and excel at fighting, policewomen tend to focus on details and are easier to open up to strangers to ask them provide information that may help the investigation. Another prime example is that there is an increase in the number of women becoming pilots all over the world, completely eliminated belief that women are hopeless at giving direction and understanding signs. However, some people argue that the lack of strength and certain kind of personalities can be the linitation for some people who apply for the job. This point has credibility, but nowsaday, girls and boys can decide what kind of job they want to do in the future and start to train themselves from a young age. In conclusion, men and women may not have all the qualities that required in a certain job, they still can choose what career they want to pursue with the help from the society and their own determination.