Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign languge can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our modern world, emigration become one of the common aproaches trough people all around world. Despite, it brought up Some draw backs for both emigrants and local dwellers. in civil sector and labour Sector which requires connection between People as well. This essay will examin the problems while at last, I decide on my certaintity of agreements. Regarding the fact that, Migration is become more and more popular through out individuals who seek for better condition not only for their initial basis but also for academics lives like promotions. Despite the fact that it requires high effort for new arrivals to adap their selves to the new land and blend in with Society, it not should be forgotten that at last, they would fit in after while owing to it have been their decision to chase better occasions and they have Considered that it not easy. On the other hand, apart from people who choose to leave their nation by themselves, there are some who forced to Move. These refugees due to their tend forward making their culture and costumes alive for that of next generation, They might face the negative results of their actions, and might be found it frustrating to blend with new societly, As a result comnucating and working in new lands consider as problem in which they should tackle them. In Conclusion, I devote to being niether agree nor disagree. Personally, think that it associate with the way of imigration emigration have been chosen. additionally, the anount of effort each person has made can result in the level of difficulty they would face.