Many people today are worried about the large quantities of waste produced by ordinary households.

In the last two decades, the whole world has been worried about the large quantities of misuse produced by households, especially in crowded cities. One of the main problems is cause pollution of the environment, landfilling in urban areas and fertile areas not only makes the area unhabitable but also causes the loss of soil for agriculture. this means in the near future, it will have a very bad effect on people`s lives. Increasing the misuse products also causes an increase in the costs of recycling. in this situation, the poor and crowded countries cannot afford the costs of recycling and this causes more misuse. Fortunately, there are a lot of solutions to the misuse problem. One of them is to increase the knowledge of every person in every society to save the planet from this big issue by producing less misuse. Another one is that the government should set heavy fines for people who produce a lot of misuse to stop the production of a lot of misuse and also all of the government have to set more funds for recycling to recycle every misuse that people produce. To conclude, although the production of large quantities of misuse is a very big problem, with public knowledge and the help of the governments, we can easily solve this problem.