Nowadays there is a tendancy to relocate overseas for lucrative jobs.While a faction of people holds the notion that this movement is challanging (?)for juveniles, others argue that it is better for children.

While a faction of people holds the notion that relocating to overseas for employment purpose is challenging for juveniles, others believe that it is beneficial for children. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and explain my support for the latter view with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, people against the relocation for employment purpose claim that this will affact academic countinouation of adolescents. In other words, children would require more time for adaptation for new school environment this might effect the learning ability of students. For example, students might have difficulties to understand lessons in a different academic curriculum. Besides, juveniles might feel isolated since their family members and friends are geographically away. As a result, they might addicted to the social media and computer games which is detrimental for their cognitive development. Nevertheless, one of the obvious advantages for children who moved to a different country with their parents is understanding and knowledge about various cultures. In detail, migling milling with different origin people will help them to develope a global perspective rather than regional view. For exemplify, relocating to a metropolitan city with a mixed culture will help juveniles to mingle with people from various cultural background. Moreover, since adolescent age is the brain development time, they could learn more languages with interaction with people from various countries. In conclusion, relocation for parent's job may affect children educational continuation and congnitive development. Ergo, I believe that movement to a different country will enable them for learning not only languages but also cultures.