The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The increase amount number of obese people in the community nowadays is putting a stress on the system of the health care. Some people believe that dealing with this issue should be by adding more lessons regarding sports and physical education in the curriculum of the schools. I totally agree with this statement for the following reasons. The first reason is that when schools introduce more physical education lessons in their curriculum that means the students ' activity level will grow which, in turns, will decrease the number of overweight people in the society. Besides, if teachers force their puples purples to take every day exercise, that will decrease the health risks like diabets, stroke, obesity, high blood pressure and so on. For instance, when students play more and leave the sedentary lifestyle that will, in turn, assist them to be healthier. The second reason is that the curriculum with a lot of activities and sports will oblige students to have the habit of moving and exercising from their early life. Moreover, if students use this trend from their early life that will help them latter on when they are going to be old to have the same habit. This, in turn, will lessen the stress and the strain on the health care system, as well as, will decrease the people who are obese. To conclude, as mentioned before, it is very crucial to teach students sports from their early lives, in order to aid them having healthy life until they grow and be old. Therefore, I firmly agree with this statement.