Many people aim to achieve balance between work and life, but only a few people achieve it. What problems will be caused by poor work-life balance? How can its negative impacts be prevented?

Nowaday, people tend to work more hours than in the past affecting mainly their health and personal relationship. However, there are some solution that can be apply in order to make a good work - life balance. On of the main problems of intensive workload is healthy issues. People who work for many hours tend to suffere from mental desicess such as stress. This is because workers does not have enough time to clear their mains or to relax. One of the main solutions is that companies must provide their employees with free fitness facilities. For example, gym club or yoga salon. Subsecuently, people would feel relaxed and with more energy to back to work. Another problem that unbalance work and life can face is strain of personal relationship and social life. Long hours workers tend to desert from their social life affecting principally their lovers. For example, some parents do not spend enough time with their families. This can affect the worker lovers specilly their soons that can develop a negative behavour as a consequence of the lack of family coexistence. An affective solution can be that companies must offer to their workers more flexible siffts and regulary regularly vacations. This would make people to spend more time at their houses and strengthen the family ties. In conclusion, working for many hours can make workes to have an unbalance on their work and life however this can be solved of companies offer to their emploeers employees fitness facilities and flexible work siffts.