Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’How far do you share this viewpoint?

Every society should have a plan to help other human being who are not able to take care of themselves. Charities are there to look after others, but these organizations must financially be supplied; therefore, it would is not an advisable and feasible idea to ask everybody to get involved and regularly allocate an amount of salary to support and foster the needy. Firstly, helping out charities is not an obligation. This regulation of donation could be felt as a heavy responsibility on people’s shoulders, and this burden will not allow them to plan their money on their own. Normally, the government should take action for the needs of its country, not use charities as leverage. For example, the earned money could be used for investment or be saved as the person who worked hard desires. Secondly, using a fixed amount of income for this organization could seen as a steal. Poors should be supplied by the government. Otherwise, the nation would carry the burden of social and financial, which over the long period could weaken the strength of the country. As could be seen in some areas of Africa. There are indeed some positives to this donation, most notably the major help to the charity through this regulation, and helping the society to unite the people. Despite this, it seems that for everybody, this joint of people together and helping out others are outweighed by issues which can cause a sense of extra pressure to them. In conclusion, the feeling of overload and robbery combine to make these fixed donations challenging and potentially difficult time for the family and money. This is not to say that all the donations are going to be horrible and be wasted, but it appears to be the case very frequently.