In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities.some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years.but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In most of the countries, there are well renowned schools and medical opportunities are accessible only in towns.some individuals believe that the fresh teachers and doctors should start their joining in the undeveloped villages and working there for some years. whereas, others opine that the choice of servicing place should be left upon them.In this essay, i will discuss both of the points. But, i personally agree with the former view,because it is the great chance for working for the people who have not enough facilities. Perhaps the most compelling reason why working place for the new teachers and doctors should be in rural areas is because of providing facilities to the villagers for the sake of a developed life.There are not enough scopes in the rural areas for education and treatment. So,they are suffering from various diseases and depends only prejudices. Additionally,the school going children can not attend in the schools as they have not skilled teachers. As a result, people may die as earlier and also the students become a labour which is the main fact to destroy a nation. On the other hand, the fresh teachers and doctors get a chance to gather a lot of experience without hesitation. Thus they apply their book knowledge in the practical life by dealing with simple minded people.That’s why a few of them may choose to live permanently with these open-hearted people. On the other hand, their is a another view of choosing work place should be left upon on the new teachers and doctors. To begin with, every one should have a right to live their life as their own wish.If they are not comfort in the rural areas,they will not do their job cordially. As a consequence,their interest in their profession become get away from themselves. Secondly, some of them want to gather more degrees to achieve more bright future. So they are intereste to spend their time in complex zone and passing their company with experienced professionals. Finally, if they are not start their carrer as they want,they will not shine. In conclusion, i prefer that sending new teachers and doctors in the village is a good idea for the country. Though teachers and doctors are such professions for the people,so they should serve their life for undeveloped society. But government should support them by paying a handsome salary and we all should respect them from our soul so that they can live proudly.