In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

In most countries, there are well-renowned schools and medical opportunities are accessible only in towns.some individuals believe that fresh teachers and doctors should start their joining in the undeveloped villages and working there for some years. whereas, others opine that the choice of servicing place should be left to them.In this essay, I will discuss both of the points. But, I personally agree with the former view,because it is a great chance for work for person who do have not enough facilities. Perhaps the most compelling reason why the working place for the new teachers and doctors should be in rural areas is because of providing facilities to the villagers for the sake of a developed life.There are not enough scopes in the rural areas for education and treatment. So,they are suffering from various diseases and depend only on prejudices. Additionally, the school-going children can not attend the schools as they do have not skilled teachers. As a result, people may die as earlier and also the students become labourers which is the main fact for destroying a nation. On the other hand, fresh teachers and doctors get a chance to gather a lot of experience without hesitation. Thus they apply their book knowledge in practical life by dealing with simple-minded person.That’s why a few of them may choose to live permanently with these open-hearted people. On the other hand, there is another view of choosing a workplace should be left to the new teachers and doctors. To begin with, everyone should have a right to live their life as their own wish.If they are not comfortable in the rural areas,they will not do their job cordially. As a consequence,their interest in their profession gets away from themselves. Secondly, some of them want to gain more degrees to achieve more brighter future. So they are interested in spending their time in complex zones and passing their company with experienced professionals. Finally, if they do not start their career as they want,they will not shine. In conclusion, I think that sending new teachers and doctors into the village is a good idea for the country. Though teachers and doctors are such professions for the people,so they should serve their life for undeveloped society. But the government should support them by paying a handsome salary and we all should respect them from our souls so that they can live proudly.