Giving detailed descriptions of crimes in newspapers and on television can have had bad consequences, so information of this kind in the media should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in newspapers and on TV, describing crime actions specifically is becoming more popular but this may have numerous negatives. I partially believe that the presentation of crime should be limited. To begin, there is a strong linkage between television, newspapers and individuals. While showing a variety of crime details, humans can acquire more and can be aware of lawbreaking in society. To illustrate this, when people are faced with a circumstance which is banned by the constitution, they consider about result as have more responsibility. As a result, it leads to enhancing the quality of lifestyle and feeling of obligation to the country. I, on the other hand, believe that the description of crime does not necessarily guarantee more profit. As a matter of fact, it can be detrimental to youngsters who are not mature enough to judge what is suitable and proper within society, they may copy these types of bad circumstances. For example, when it comes to people`s behaviours, it is precisely true that humans have more tendency to do new things which are described on social media and it affects their character in a bad way. In contrast, if mass media show other prodigies instead of showing content which is related to crime, youngsters may follow charismatic individuals` footsteps who have left indelible marks on their lives and they can acquire how to be real successful humans. In addition, if the explanation of crime affects children` lives in a negative light, we do not should overlook it because one of the predominant reason a country`s future prosperity really depends on them. To conclude, though showing action crime on mass media can sometimes help improve the awareness of people, it is often counterproductive seeing to young generations` behaviours.