Whether or not someone achieves their aims in life is mostly a question of luck? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that some people think that achieving their aims in life needs some luck and others think opposite.In my point of view, I totally disagree with the statement in spite of two reasons such as hard work and support from others.In the next paragraph,I will discuss the reasons in detail. To begin with,for an individual to become a successful person needs a lot of hard work and sacrifice because there is nothing in this world is free,in this modern era,individuals need to work to provide needs for their families and themselves. For example,students need to study in order to pass an exam and they cannot based on their luck to pass an exam.Next, families support also play a significant part on helping a person to achieve their goals in life. For example,moral support from their loved ones can help them to feel motivated and boost one's self-esteem. Therefore,I believe that with many efforts and battle in life surely every individual can increase life expectancy. In addition,financial support will help ease a person's life. In contrast,it is debated for people to think that using their luck to achieve somethings not just their goal but also a happy life. For example,a newborn baby with a healthy body is luckier compared to other babies with bad conditions of health. In conclusion,in order for humans to reach for the greater life,they need to start with hard work and determination. Although some luck might be helpful for some occasions.In my opinion,I strongly disagree with the statement.