schools should stop using books for teaching to learn as they find them boring, ad use films, TV and computer instead. To what extent do you agree with this?

Conducting old-style learning can make students boredom during their classes. Although, education might need to switch with e-learning or digital technology which scholars need a good education environment. Additionally, an important for student beneficial to cope with the modern education system that will help them to focus on their degree and make their study more attractive and interesting. In the modern world, some university Students may prefer to enroll on online-institution because it is interesting compare to the old traditional study, so they do not need to attendant to typical classes anymore, and they can work at the sometime. A significant of this type doing their study, homework, and test on variety of tool such mail, webcam, and PC which digital technology make their learning easier, they can gather information easily, and learn anytime, distance not issue with them. Likewise, student may offer to do their degree with less study fees compare to old education system which it cost student a lot of money to spend on their education. However, stop using books and use digital screen can impact some issues for student such as lack of attraction, miss out of communication and no connections with other classmates. For example, Students who want to enroll for online learning require to use a computer. The most of time, the only way to communicate with teachers by email or chat room which it can be difficult for some student because they may have less practice, no face-to-face learning. Furthermore, Student might be over rely on television screen, device or software and they may face some issues as a poor internet or overloaded files which it may stop their learning frequently. Finaly, Student who spend more than three hours on screen daily can cause the eye strains, backache, headache, and physical health issues. To sum up, in my opinion, the modern education is becoming more popular around the world and the old type of learning can be suitable for students who do not have issues with the high education fee, enjoy the face to face lessons and want to communicate with other teachers and classmates.