Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely seperate from social life.

People have been discoursing about work- life balance, some are in favour of spending leisure with co-workers while others consider maintaining a distance in social life. On the one hand side, strong ties among the workforce lead to massive productivity. Spending time with colleagues enables to understand each other closely. When collaboration happens not only do people discourse about professional activities but also get opportunity to know each other's hobbies, struggles, problems, and solutions. For example, during working hours it might not possible to talk much about personal life. Therefore, during free time one-to-one conversation leads to healthy relationships, and employees helps each other to overcome problems in personal life and focus on career goals. Hence, both employees and organisation are beneficiary of networking with colleagues both within and out of the workplace. On the other side, It is mandatory to take personal life in consideration. Since friends and family are the essentials of life, people must care about these relationships. Moreover, sports and exercises play vital role in better well-being. For example, if proper time and care is not provided to families there could be disastrous outcomes like autism in children, divorces between spouses, and misunderstandings among friends. Moreover, physical and mental fitness is even more important and require regular time. As a matter of fact brisk walk, jogging, or running can unwind mind and leads to happy life. Hence, people should take care of their loved ones give time to them as much as possible. In conclusion, although spending time with colleagues results in achieving professional goals, it ends up in poor friend and family relationships.