In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. .What are reasons for this? .How people can research this?

In this day and age, in many countries, numerous people are eager to carry out some researches about their place where they live there like building, household and so on. It appears due to some causes like how much they are pessimist or how much they are curious about their place. And also they can find this information via the internet, some folk and neighbors, and elderly. On the one hand, a huge number of buildings are constructed in all countries which some neighborhood’s buildings are older that is a cause of communities’ concerns. First of all, people after living in a house or building for a while, they are curious about the buildings. For instance, they looking for some information about building age or how much it shows resistance against earthquakes or how it built solidly. Secondly, they will become pessimist and seek for some answers. As the results, some decisions are then taken about moving to another place or staying there. On the other, they are enthusiastic about their neighborhood’s history because they want to know what there before were. For example, in our neighborhood there were a lot of bars and clubs which all of them disappeared because of some strict roles. However, there is a border variety of methods for finding out some data about buildings or neighborhoods. Firstly, the internet has changed our life noticeably that by a simple search on Google you can find every things. Although It gives you a vivid imagination about your neighborhood’s history, it would not give you a specific data about your building because it almost has general data. Secondly, folk are more effective in your research by asking some question from. Thirdly, the best source of information is old people in a neighborhood who packed with a lot of information. Finally, neighbors who have lived in your building more than others will be useful in investigation. In conclusion, although people are passion about the history of their building, it will bring them more concerns. Ignorance is bliss.