It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

A faction of people holds the notion that children should be punished to be a good citizen. I totally agree with this view as ample reasons are present to substantiate it. This essay will delve into my viewpoint and put forward some professional corrective action which can be used to teach good behavior for juveniles. First and foremost, one of the obvious advantages of punishment for bad behaviour of children is that they would not repeat the same behaviour. In other words, the adolescent age is crucial for the character development. Since teachers and parents have an imperative role to mould character of children, they should build a statergy to keep juvenile away from the wrong doing. By doing this they are developing the future of the nation. For example, nowadays several incidents in schools are reported about the usage of physical harassment of junior students. These students should be punished to avoid this kind of behaviours. Juveniles often commit crime due to peer pressure, the punishment of the entire group will help to avoid the future crimes. Nevertheless, punishment for crimes should be delivered professional way. In detail, the method of punishment would influence the effectiveness. To exemplify, providing extra academic tasks such as public speaking about an social leader may help them to learn them to uderstand the importance to be a good citizen. For example, students in Indian schools are often asked to prepare speech about the national heros hero as a punishment. As a result, juveniles could learn more about them while preparing for the speech. In conclusion, punishment for bad behavior would help to reduce juvenile crimes. Punishment such as extra academic task may help them to guide proper way. I believe that strategic punishment methods will reduce juvenile crimes.