Some scientists believe that studying 3-year-old children can predict their criminality. To what extent do you think a crime is a product of human nature or is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

There is an opinion among scientists that it is possible to predict whether some people are more likely to commit crimes, based on the observation of them during childhood. This essay totaly agrees that the roots of deviant behaviors are related to family education and social environment. By spoting families or children at risk and taking care of them it is possible to prevent the criminality. First of all, the moral values and the paranting printing methods shared within a nuclear family impact the most children behavior. For example, home violence against children is traumatic and legitimates the using of physical force. When parents on a daily basis ignore their children's needs and overreact by bating them, this becomes the only possible behavioral pattern for their kids. Therefore they are more likely to use use vilolent force and break the law in the future. Another factor that contributes to crime levels is the social surounding surroundings. Teenagers are particulary impacted by their peers and group leaders. In neighbourhoods where crime is often, and socio-economic levels are low, children are more exposed to deviant activites. As an example, it is easier for schoolgirls and boys to get involved in the drug business in locations where it is widely spread. Considering the reasons that impact people's involvement in illigal activities, measures should be taken accordingly. Firstly, education for parents should be promote by governmental services. In addition, support is requied for families in need including psychological treatment. Also a lot could be done by schools in terms of promoting the discipline and responcibility among students. In conclusion, causes of deviant behaviour are education driven and can be spotted at early age, by analysing the relationships in families. Fortunately, it is possible to prevent lawbreaking activities by treating children at risk and by creating an appropriate social environment.