Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The production of garbage misuse has significantly increased in recent times. Using lots of mold, and the carelessness of the community are the main reasons for the increase in garbage. The government is responsible for bringing certain types of rules to reduce the amount of junk. In this essay, we discuss the main reasons for the overgrowth of waste, and the necessary steps needed to implement to reduce it. In recent times, with the growth of population, and basic things for human survival, trash production has increased. One reason for this is the use of mold in modern days has peaked, as it takes hundreds of years the decompose plastic, misuse sits in the dump yards for years, and as a result, there are mountains of debris sitting in dump yards. For example, I read an article last year which states that more than 20 million plastic bottles in the form of milk bottles, and soft drinks are sitting under the surface of the ocean, due to which marine life is drastically affected. The government must educate society on the reduction of garbage misuse, thus creating a healthy environment for the public. this can be achieved by imposing strict rules for all the public, not to throw droppings in ponds or small lakes. For example, Last year in my home town there were thousands of kilos of lumber collected from the ponds and even drainages. Later that year the authority passed a rule stating that the municipality people are going to collect the trash directly from people's houses. In conclusion, the crowd must understand the importance of sediment reduction, and make a risk-free environment to live in. The government should educate the public mainly in rural areas, and should help them to stay away from certain types of health problems caused by waste.Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.