Some people think that it is better to other countries for greater work and life opportunities. Others argue that it is best to stay in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Lately, a plethora of topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is immigration. There are even people who believe that dwelling in other countries are wonderful selection for life experiences and work opportunities while others advocate better selection is to stay in their home country. In the succeeding, I am going to discuss both concepts and give my perspective further. With regard to the group who prefer to move overseas for living and working. It is a common fact living overseas can have life changes. For instance, more and more people in developing countries are moving to the United States for the purpose of pursuing a different lifestyle and new friendships, furthermore, immigration also can provide second choices in our lives not just living in our hometown forever. Hence, touching different cultures and comprehending them can assist in expanding our horizons. As for others who suggest youngers to stay hometown for development. The reason is that overseas aren' t safe as we see. To illustrate, the rate of crime activities in the United States is extremely high, such as gun problems, residents in some states can purchase weapons on websites, even there are police stations in each city or town but accidents happen suddenly, it can' t be predictable, on the other hand, most immigrants can' t get physical help since racism problems, natives always be put first priority. Moreover, the competition overseas is not lower as compared with hometowns. In conclusion, my perspective is that people choose to move overseas because they feel that is a better option and opportunity to grasp change. However one should bear in mind that immigration isn' t easy as we see, maybe it is an alternative selection for people to catch a different life but they also need to spend 2 to 3 times the effort to hold it.