You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion You should write at least 250 words.

Many people say that due to up-to-date technology has made shopping easier nowadays, while others disagree. In my opinion, many benefits of modern technology outweigh the negative impacts. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own viewpoint in the impending paragraph. Modern technology is really happening nowadays. More years ahead will be lots of new technologies include shopping technology, for instance, online shopping. In the application usually sell so many things from important things such as for households, medicine, food, clothes and travel tickets until unique things such as decorating things for room or desk. Additionally. all things that sell in the offline store will also available in the online store. Therefore, it will make our life easier due to reach far district in the country. Everyone who life in the suburban area can shop anything by online without coming to the city centre. Directly, it will increase gross domestic product within a country rapidly. Meanwhile, many people feel difficulty to the change of the new technology, especially old people like our parents. Hence, they will disagree to this online shopping. As a children, they will be an important role to help and teach their parents to use the application. For example, how to use online doctor consultation to check their health or how to buy vegetables and meat for daily food at home in online shop. In conclusion, numerous merits will comes into our daily life when using new technology, not only for shopping our needs but also media social for our communication in the sociaty even though we will need some effort to understand.