There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children today face a lot of pressure to do well academically. Consequences, due to children focus more academic subject, some people prefer to reduce non-academic subject from school syllabus. However some people argue that studying non-academic subjects is wasting time in schooling period, I believe that that it is vital educating for young people. This essay will first discuss the if kids study without non-academic subject, how it would be affect them, secondly will introduce benefits of non-academic subject. What will happen, If young people take only nonacademic subjects in school? In my opinion, there might be some achievements which is good engineer or scientist, despite there are lot of people will grow up who is struggling stress, no survival skill, no humanity. In recently many scientist proof that "If someone want to succeed, not only IQ (Intelligence quotient) but also EQ (Emotional quotient), AQ (Adaptability quotient), and SQ (Social quotient) is needed them". Moreover, we can gain EQ by academic subjects, whereas we will lose other ability without non-academic subjects. For instance, physic activity teaches us patience, decision making skill, mobility, and resilience as well as help to be healthy body. On the other hand, we learn AQ from daily life activity such cooking, cleaning, netting and so on. In conclusion, everyone won't be scientist, engineer or teacher compulsory, but it is vital everyone who has good mental and physical health, charity. As a parent, it is our main duty to bring up healthy child in future society, therefore we should support to input nonacademic subject to the school syllabus more and more.